• blühende Blumenwiese in Ehrenberg (Rhön)

Verwaltungsleitung

Bürgermeister Peter Kirchner
Tel. 06683 9601-10
Mail: kirchner@ehrenberg-rhoen.de

Assistenz Bürgermeister

Iris Reutter
Tel. 06683 9601-10
Mail: reutter@ehrenberg-rhoen.de

Bürgerbüro

Michaela Kirst
Tel. 06683 9601-12
Mail: kirst@ehrenberg-rhoen.de 

Bürgerbüro

Ruth Röder
Tel. 06683 9601-17
Mail: roeder@ehrenberg-rhoen.de

Bürgerbüro/Tourist-Information

Carolin Kümmel
Tel. 06683 9601-17
Mail: kuemmel@ehrenberg-rhoen.de

Bauamt

Thorsten Assel
Tel. 06683-9601-25
Mail: assel@ehrenberg-rhoen.de

Gemeindekasse

Sigrid Keidel
Tel. 06683 9601-14
Mail: keidel@ehrenberg-rhoen.de

Finanzabteilung

Werner Reinhardt
Tel. 06683 9601-18
Mail: reinhardt@ehrenberg-rhoen.de

Finanzabteilung

Lothar Schmitt
Tel. 06683 9601-15
Mail: schmitt@ehrenberg-rhoen.de

Tourist-Information

Kerstin Seegräber
Tel. 06683 9601-16
Mail: seegraeber@ehrenberg-rhoen.de

Tourist-Information 

Sabine Breitung
Tel. 06683 9601-19
Mail: breitung@ehrenberg-rhoen.de

Bauhof 

Tel. 06683 960120

Wassermeister 

Wassermeister Dieter Hohmann
Mobil: 0175 9397862

stv. Wassermeister Steffen Seegräber
Mobil: 0175 9397861